Home > Events > Bed & Breakfast
Bed & Breakfast

Bed & Breakfast

Date

June 14, 2024 - 7:30 PM

Location

Capitol Theatre

Share


Price

$5-$50

June, 2024

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Friday June 14, 2024
Saturday June 15, 2024
Sunday June 16, 2024
Tuesday June 18, 2024
Wednesday June 19, 2024
Friday June 21, 2024
Sunday June 23, 2024
Tuesday June 25, 2024
Wednesday June 26, 2024
Friday June 28, 2024
Sunday June 30, 2024

Bed & Breakfast

By Mark Crawford

Directed by Rob Kempson

A small-town comedy about finding a place to call home. 

Brett and Drew want to move out of their tiny downtown condo and into a house, but they just lost their seventh bidding war in Toronto. When Brett’s beloved Aunt Maggie dies in a nearby small town, the couple decides to make the move and start up a B&B out of her historic home. But when they face friction in their new community, the two discover that the simple life is more complicated than they thought. 

With dozens of characters all portrayed by two actors, Bed and Breakfast is a theatrical tour-de-force and a riotously funny comedy that will leave you laughing all the way home.

The first performance is a pay-what-you-can preview showing, please select how much you would like to pay on the following page.

Interested in bringing a group to this performance? Ask about our group rates!

Group of friends watching a show

 

Upcoming Events