Home > Events > 9 to 5: The Musical
9 to 5: The Musical

9 to 5: The Musical

Date

August 25, 2022 - 8:00 PM

Location

Capitol Theatre

Share


Price

Regular: $42

August, 2022

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
1
10
2
11
1
12
1
13
2
14
1
15
16
1
17
2
18
1
19
1
20
2
21
1
22
23
1
24
2
25
1
26
1
27
2
28
1
29
30
1
31
2
 
Tuesday August 09, 2022
Thursday August 11, 2022
Friday August 12, 2022
Sunday August 14, 2022
Tuesday August 16, 2022
Thursday August 18, 2022
Friday August 19, 2022
Sunday August 21, 2022
Tuesday August 23, 2022
Thursday August 25, 2022
Friday August 26, 2022
Sunday August 28, 2022
Tuesday August 30, 2022

9 to 5: The Musical

A funny and fierce musical about female empowerment!

Pushed to the boiling point, three female coworkers concoct a plan to get even with the sexist, egotistical, lying, hypocritical bigot they call their boss. In a hilarious turn of events, Violet, Judy and Doralee live out their wildest fantasy–giving him the boot! Featuring songs by Dolly Parton, 9 to 5 is a musical re-imagining of the hilarious 1980 hit film.

9 TO 5, THE MUSICAL

Is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).

All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

www.mtishows.com

9 to 5: The Musical

Music & Lyrics by Dolly Parton

Book by Patricia Resnick

CAST

Julia Juhas - Violet

Kelly Holiff - Doralee

Krystle Chance - Judy

Andrew Scanlon - Franklin Hart Jr.

Gabi Epstein - Roz

Sofia Contal - Maria

Caitlin McKeon - Kathy

Jenny Weisz - Margaret

Malinda Carroll - Missy

Robbie Fenton - Joe

Jonathan Patterson - Tinsworthy/Dwayne

Tyler Pearse - Josh

Dave Comeau - Dick

Travae Williams - Bob

Madison Hayes-Crook - Understudy

CREATIVE TEAM

Rob Kempson - Director

Chris Barillaro - Music Director

Julie Tomaino - Choreographer

Brandon Kleiman - Set & Costume Designer

Michelle Ramsay - Lighting Designer

Ben Whiteman - Sound Designer

Stage Manager - Lucy McPhee
 
Assistant Stage Manager - Hannah MacMillan
 
Apprentice Stage Manager - Sydney Stobo
 
Assistant Director - Max Borowski
 

BAND

Matt Ray - Guitars

Jason O'Brien - Bass

David Schotzko - Percussion

 

Upcoming Events

Featured Events

More in 'Theatre':