Capitol Theatre People

Home/About the Capitol/Capitol Theatre People
Capitol Theatre People 2017-04-24T21:24:38+00:00

Capitol Theatre People




Board President, Olga Cwiek

Vice President, John Joynt

Secretary, Rolly Dalla Rosa

Treasurer, Bram Vermeulen

Cathy Case
David Elliott
Tim Goodman
George Harvey
Sarah Jacob
Glenn G. Keeling
W. Robert Keyes
Bree Nixon
Robert E. Sculthorpe
Gordon E. Thomson
Dr. Anna Tucka

Antonio Sarmiento
Antonio SarmientoArtistic Director & General Manager
905.885.9060 ext. 204
Shannon Oliver
Shannon OliverBusiness Manager
905.885.9060 ext. 206
Cindy Fortner
Cindy FortnerBox Officer Coordinator
905.885.1071 ext. 208
April Potter
April PotterAdministrative Coordinator
905.885.1071 ext. 208
Dana Kerr
Dana KerrFacility Coordinator
Beth SmithFinances

Site Photography:
Photography By Alana Lee

Newsletter Illustration

Subscribe For News and Offers

Join our mailing list to receive special offers for subscribers only, announcements on new shows and more.

You have Successfully Subscribed!