The Capitol Theatre

The Cameco Capitol Arts Centre
20 Queen Street  Box 416
Port Hope, ON Canada  L1A 3Z4

email:  info@capitoltheatre.com
phone: 905.885.1071
(toll free) 1.800.434.5092
fax: 905.885.9714

 

Management

Antonio Sarmiento

Artistic Director & General Manager
email:  antonio@capitoltheatre.com
phone:  905.885.9060 ext. 204

Shannon Oliver

Business Manager
email: shannon@capitoltheatre.com
phone: 905.885.9060 ext. 206

Box Office

Cindy Fortner

Box Office Coordinator
email: cfortner@capitoltheatre.com
phone: 905.885.1071 ext. 203

Administrative

April Potter

Administrative Coordinator
email: april@capitoltheatre.com
phone: 905.885.9060 ext. 208

Beth Smith

Finances
email: beth@capitoltheatre.com
phone: 905.885.9060

Facility

Dana Kerr

Facility Coordinator
email: dana@capitoltheatre.com
phone: 905.885.9060

Phil Reed

Tech Coordinator
email: preed@capitoltheatre.com
phone: 905.885.9060